Signing out of the Mobile app

You can end the app's session with your digital workplace by signing out. You must sign in to your digital workplace to reaccess it.

Sections in this article: 

Who can do this

  • Any member of a digital workplace.

Considerations and caveats

  • Push notifications (if enabled): After signing out of the app, you will not receive push notifi ations. However, you will still receive push notifications if you terminate the app without signing out.
  • Terminating the app: Signing out of the app does not terminate the app. If you terminate the app, and Remember my details or Remember my site were not selected when you authenticated, you will need to re-enter your credentials, including biometrics if enabled, the next time you want to view your digital workplace. For instructions on how to force an app to close, select your device's operating system:

Sign out of the app

  1. In the app, tap your Profile Photo in the upper left corner of the screen. 
  2. Tap Logout.