The trash can is temporary storage for pages, folders or documents that have been deleted by a user. Items stay in the trash can for 30 days, allowing community Administrators a period of time to browse and restore deleted files as desired.
You must be a member. Sign In if you are already a member.
Administrator, Collateral Management, Knowledge Manager
Pinning this post will make it stay at the top of its channel and widgets.
This pin will expire , on Change
This pin never expires. Select an expiration date