Moderation - Advanced
- Adding a moderator to a channel will grant that user edit access to the channel. Removing edit access from the user will remove them as a moderator.
- It is possible to assign a user to moderate content they do not have access to. In this case, they will not be able to moderate the content.
- Content configured for moderation, but without a moderator, will not send any notifications for moderations.
- Users cannot see who is moderating their content, or whether their content is being reviewed until it is accepted or rejected.
Viewed 466 times