Microblogs - Advanced
- The default Igloo microblog cannot be deleted from the Site Manager.
- Microblog posts cannot be deleted, but can be removed from being displayed on specific channels.
- A microblog post that wasn't shared on any channels will still appear under My Thoughts in the user's profile.
- The timestamp of archived posts will show as 12:00AM on the date of archiving, regardless of what exact time the post was archived.
Viewed 528 times